September Review

Halfway into October and I haven’t reviewed September! I really really blame the book I’m reading. It’s too good, and I can read it at work.

So this month was…a bit of a bust. It started okay, but we never really accomplished anything. Lessons were good, but none of it seemed to really stick. Rob was a turd, and I was in a bad mood as the summer ended. I also may have been in a bad mood because I didn’t ride nearly as much as I’m used to – I need to get back to riding 5 days a week!

October does seem to be looking slightly better…and a whole lot colder.

Leave a Reply

